New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2017
November, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 01:00pm - 02:30pm
Coworking Meetup in Brattleboro, VT  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Friday, November 24, 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group: SPECIAL SESSION  ::  Teen Event
Monday, November 27, 2017 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, November 27, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, November 30, 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
Holiday Book Sale  ::  Library Sponsored Event, Main Room Event
December, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017 10:00am - 06:00pm
Holiday Book Sale  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Friday, December 01, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Saturday, December 02, 2017 10:00am - 02:00pm
Holiday Book Sale  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Spiritual Assembly of the Bahaes of the Town of Brattleboro  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 07:00pm - 08:30pm
First Wednesdays: World War I and American Writers  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Vermont PBS Community Forum  ::  Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Scrabble Night: Drop In and Play!  ::  Library Sponsored Event

facebooktwitterPinterest