New Catalog Search



Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today

Yearly View

2017
October, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Journalism Film Series: All the President's Men  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Monday, October 23, 2017 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, October 23, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Funerals and Burial Naturally  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
November, 2017
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Friday, November 03, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Teen Event
Saturday, November 04, 2017 10:30am - 01:00pm
Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR)  ::  Meeting Room Event
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Mineralogical Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm
VT Victims Forum  ::  Public Event at the Library, Meeting Room Event
Friday, November 10, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017
Brooks Memorial Library is CLOSED for Veterans Day  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, November 13, 2017 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Camera Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 04:30pm - 06:00pm
Friends of Brooks Memorial Library Board Meeting  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Thursday, November 16, 2017 03:00pm - 05:00pm
LEGO-palooza  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00am - 02:00pm
Brattleboro Creative Writing Group  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday, November 20, 2017 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
SEVT Audubon Society  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event

facebooktwitterPinterest