New Catalog Search

Upcoming Events at Brooks Memorial Library

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today

Yearly View

2014
April 2014
Wednesday 16 April 2014 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Friday 18 April 2014 12:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday 19 April 2014 10:00am - 02:00pm
World Book Night  ::  Library Sponsored Event, Public Event at the Library
Monday 21 April 2014 04:00pm - 06:15pm
BIAVT  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday 21 April 2014 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Brattleboro Stamp Club  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday 22 April 2014 10:30am - 05:30pm
Vermont Home Care United  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday 22 April 2014 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Post Oil Solutions  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 23 April 2014 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Saturday 26 April 2014 11:00am - 12:00pm
Educate to Empower  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday 28 April 2014 05:30pm - 06:30pm
Citizen Police Communication Committee  ::  Public Event at the Library
Monday 28 April 2014 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Great Books  ::  Public Event at the Library
Tuesday 29 April 2014 07:30pm - 09:00pm
ECKANKAR  ::  Public Event at the Library
Wednesday 30 April 2014 10:30am - 11:00am
Rhyme Time  ::  Children's Library Event, Meeting Room Event
Wednesday 30 April 2014 03:45pm - 05:30pm
Inclusion Center  ::  Public Event at the Library
May 2014
Friday 02 May 2014 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Brooks Gaming Group  ::  Library Sponsored Event
Saturday 03 May 2014 10:00am - 11:00am
Breathe Better, Live Better  ::  Public Event at the Library

facebooktwitter