New Catalog Search

Library Trustees

The Board of Trustees meet the second Tuesday of every month, September through June, at 4:45 pm in the Library's meeting room.

Agendas and minutes are available as pdf files.

pdfBylaws - Board of Trustees

Name Position
Adam Franklin-Lyons 2013 2nd
Elizabeth Wohl Vice-President 2014 2nd
George Burrows
Jane Southworth 2013 UNEXP
Jennifer Lann
Jerry Goldberg
Pamela Becker 2013 UNEXP
Robert Stack
Thomas Murray 2015 1st


Try a widget